About Us

“Our purpose is to develop, promote, and operate programs and activities that will preserve and enhance the cultural, civic, educational, and social qualities of Fountain Hills.”

Fountain Hills Cultural & Civic Association
Founded 1978

About the Fountain Hills Cultural & Civic Association

At the heart of every great community is a strong group of clubs, organizations, and other entities that bring a unique flavor and experience to the public. We provide a platform for many cultural and civic entities in Fountain Hills to exist. Our member organizations and programs receive banking and accounting services, 501(c)3 non-profit status, insurance, website services, marketing campaigns, and organizational guidance as needed. For some smaller groups, this makes all the difference when it comes to their ability to do what they do.

We know there are many great ideas in our community still waiting to come to life. We always search and solicit new programs and event that fit the scope of the Fountain Hills Cultural & Civic Association and will keep Fountain Hills the great community we all know and love.

If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us. If you are interested in getting involved with any of our committees or projects or have an idea for something new that would further our goals, we would love to hear from you.

Your membership allows us to continue making an impact in our community and helping others discover new ways to love Fountain Hills.

Board of Directors

Dori Wittrig

Dori Wittrig

President

doriw@sonoranlifestyle.com
Public Art Committee, FH Community Foundation

Tammy Bell

Tammy Bell

Vice President

tammy.j.bell7@gmail.com
Vision Fountain Hills

Anita Glenister

Anita Glenister

Secretary

glenister.anita@gmail.com
Leadership Academy, In-Home Concerts

Mark Dalton

Mark Dalton

Treasurer

mdalton2016@gmail.com
Community Garden

Vicky Derksen

Vicky Derksen

Administrator

vickyann95@gmail.com
Leadership Academy, Dark Sky

Jenny Willigrod

Jenny Willigrod

Past President

jwilligrod@gmail.com
Public Art Committee
Greening of Downtown

Rita Applegate

Rita Applegate

59luvlee1@gmail.com
Community Garden

Jerry Butler

Jerry Butler

hjbutler@aol.com
VisionFH, Greening of Downtown,
Community Garden, Dark Sky

Mike Hoops

Mike Hoops

hoopsm@aol.com
Civic Affairs

Carol Coates

Carol Coates

crcoates@yahoo.com
In-Home Concerts

Clayton Corey

Clayton Corey

clayton@claytoncorey.com
FH Community Foundation

Debbie Fisher

Debbie Fisher

debadoo.df@gmail.com
Community Band

Gail Pape

Gail Pape

gailpape87@gmail.com
Encore for More!

Jessamyn Clark

Jessamyn Clark

jess.clark@outlook.com
Poinsettia Tree, Defibrillator Project

Jean Linzer

Jean Linzer

jlinzer@aol.com
In-Home Concerts, Public Art Committee

Bill Pape

Bill Pape

Roger Riggert

Roger Riggert

rriggert@cox.net
Community Chorus

Tom Lindsey

Tom Lindsey

tlindse52@gmail.com
Leadership Academy

Documents of  FHCCA

The Fountain Hills Cultural & Civic Association does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations. These activities include, but are not limited to, hiring and firing of staff, selection of volunteers and vendors, and provision of services. We are committed to providing an inclusive and welcoming environment for all members of our staff, clients, volunteers, subcontractors, vendors, and clients.